Astronomický ústav Slovenskej akadémie vied verejná výskumná inštitúcia

Pracovníci

Adamčák Jánadamcak@astro.sk052/7879138
Ambróz Jaroslavambroz@astro.sk052/7879139
Benko Martinmbenko@astro.sk052/7879118
Bobulová Annabobulova@astro.sk052/7879150
Budaj Jánbudaj@astro.sk052/7879147
Budzák Františekbudzak@astro.sk052/7879171
Čekovská Jozefínajcekovska@astro.sk052/7879180
Červák Gabrielcervak@astro.sk052/7879177
Dubjel Vladimírdubjel@astro.sk052/7879122
Ďurišová Silviasdurisova@astro.sk052/7879186
Eccles Milenaeccles@astro.sk052/7879111
Garai Zoltángarai@astro.sk052/7879194
Gömöry Petergomory@astro.sk052/7879182
González Manrique Sergio Javiersmanrique@astro.sk052/7879137
Hajduková Máriaastromia@savba.sk052/7879186
Hambálek Ľubomírhambalek@astro.sk052/7879121
Husárik Marekmhusarik@astro.sk052/7879161
Hutár Miroslavhutar@astro.sk052/7879155
Chochol Drahomírchochol@astro.sk052/7879127
Irha Štefanirha@astro.sk052/7879124
Ivanova Oleksandraoivanova@astro.sk052/7879162
Jakubík Mariánmjakubik@astro.sk0527879199
Jendrejčák Daliborjendrejcak@astro.sk052/7879167
Kaňuchová Zuzanazkanuch@astro.sk052/7879161
Klein Jánklein@astro.sk052/7879132
Komžík Richardrkomzik@astro.sk052/7879141
Kováčová Martinamkovacova@astro.sk052/7879126
Koza Júliuskoza@astro.sk052/7879166
Krempaská Katarína052/7879163
Krushevska Viktoriiavkrushevska@astro.sk052/7879120
Kučera Alešakucera@astro.sk052/7879157
Kundra Emilekundra@astro.sk052/7879181
Lomineishvili Sergoslomineishvili@astro.sk052/7879166
Maliuk Andriiamaliuk@astro.sk052/7879120
Neslušan Lubošne@astro.sk052/7879154
Novocký Danieldnovocky@astro.sk052/7879130
Pažická Bibiánabpazicka@astro.sk052/7879123
Petrová Zuzanazpetrova@astro.sk052/7879171
Pikler Michalpikler@astro.sk052/7879177
Pribulla Theodorpribulla@astro.sk052/7879135
Regitko Zoltánzregitko@astro.sk052/7879134
Regitková Jarmila052/7879163
Rušin Vojtechvrusin@astro.sk052/7879164
Rybák Jánrybak@astro.sk052/7879156
Saniga Metodmsaniga@astro.sk052/7879128
Sanigová Andreaasaniga@astro.sk052/7879159
Shagatova Natalianshagatova@astro.sk052/7879152
Shubina Olenaoshubina@astro.sk052/7879126
Shugarov Sergeyshugarov@astro.sk052/7879111
Schwartz Pavolschwartz@astro.sk052/7879160
Sivanič Petersivanic@astro.sk052/7879177
Skopal Augustínskopal@astro.sk052/7879143
Svoreň Jánsvoren@astro.sk052/7879142
Tomko Dušandtomko@astro.sk052/7879126
Trembáč Michalmtrembac@astro.sk052/7879155
Vaňko Martinvanko@astro.sk052/7879169
Voitko Anhelinaavoitko@astro.sk052/7879120